SOGGLE –  the multifunctional protection for goggles

SOGGLE is the go-to ski or snowboarding accessory for an epic ski day. It combines function, style and individuality. The easy to use, snap-on protector can be pulled over your ski goggles while you’re still wearing them, keeping your goggles or vizor protected at all times. Added to this is the SOGGLE microfiber composition making it useful as a stylish cleaning cloth. Choose from over 70 SOGGLE designs as eye catching as they are ergonomic. The SOGGLE is a perfect gift for anyone who spends their time on the slopes. 

  Use anytime except during skiing:

NEW: SOGGLE Individual

SOGGLE COMMUNITY MASK

After the great success of our limited upcycling project made of SOGGLE – fabric remnants, we have officially expanded our product portfolio since June with a new multifunctional protection: the SOGGLE community mask with stylish double designs. In order to perfectly match the piste outfit, many of our SOGGLEs and community masks can even be combined.

Merchandise

Our multifunctional protections can also be used as a branding gadget. SOGGLEs are available in custom branding.   Attractive conditions. Production time is about 6 weeks, contact us, and learn about the next prodution slot. We bring your brand up on everybodys goggles. In the need of inspiration? Have a look at some selected references below:

Partner and Cooperation

As one of our first partners we could win former ski world cup champion Michaela Gerg. We support Michi Gerg’s foundation Schneekristalle with an individual design. The foundation organises access to sports for financially and/or physically disadvantaged children. The entire profit from the  designed Schneekristalle-SOGGLE is  going towards Michaelas foundation. Furthermore, SOGGLE is since the first season a proud partner of Bayerischer Skiverband and “Dein Winter. Dein Sport“, the winter sports initiative of the German ski federation (DSV), the German Skilehrerverband (DSLV) and Snowboard Germany. There is also a dedicated  DWDS-design available in our online shop. New 20-21 is the cooperation with the Freeride Film Festival, skiline.cc and the Austrian Race Series.

All SOGGLE Partners and Cooperations:

SOGGLE –  der multifunktionale Schutz für die Goggle

Die SOGGLE ist das Accessoire, das bei keinem Ski- und Snowboardtag mehr fehlen sollte. In ihr steckt Funktion, Style und Individualität: Wie eine Art „Mini-Spannbetttuch“ mit Gummizug lässt sich der praktische Schützer mit einem Handgriff über die Skibrille oder das Visier auf dem Helm ziehen. Somit bleibt die Goggle jederzeit – außer während der Skiabfahrt selbst – vor Kratzern geschützt. Und es gibt weitere Vorteile: Die SOGGLE ist aus weicher Mikrofaser gefertigt und dient somit gleichzeitig als Brillenputztuch – als ein besonders stylisches. Wähle aus über 70 Designs, die in jedem Skigebiet ein Hingucker sind, Deine SOGGLE aus! Eine SOGGLE ist i.ü. auch ein perfektes Geschenk für jeden Skifahrer der denkt, bereits komplett ausgerüstet zu sein.

 Anwendung – anytime except during skiing:

Nach dem großen Erfolg unseres limitierten Upcycling-Projekt aus SOGGLE – Stoffresten,  haben wir seit Juni  offiziell unser Produktportfolio um einen neuen multifunktionalen Schutz erweitert: die SOGGLE Community Maske mit stylischen Doppeldesigns. Um das Pistenoutfit perfekt abzustimmen, lassen sich viele unserer SOGGLEs und Community Masken sogar kombinieren.

 

Merchandise

Unsere multifunktionalen Schützer eignen sich zudem als innovative Werbefläche in Skigebieten. Daher bieten wir neben unserer Standardkollektion auch individualisierte Merchandising Versionen unserer Soggles an. Diese können zu unseren definierten Produktionsterminen mitbestellt werden. Attraktive Konditionen. In der Galerie unten sind einige Beispiele unserer Merchandisingreferenzen angeführt.

Partner und Kooperationen

Schon seit Beginn des Start-ups besteht eine Kooperation mit der mehrmaligen Weltcupsiegerin Michaela Gerg. Das Unternehmen unterstützt mit einem individuellen Design Gergs Stiftung Schneekristalle, die finanziell benachteiligte sowie körperlich beeinträchtigte Kinder fördert und ihnen den Zugang zum Sport ermöglicht. Der gesamte Erlös aus dem Verkauf der Schneekristalle-SOGGLE kommt der Stiftung zugute. Darüber hinaus ist SOGGLE  seit der ersten Saison Partner des Bayerischen Skiverbands und  Dein Winter. Dein Sport. – der Wintersport-Initiative des Deutschen Skiverbands (DSV), des Deutschen Skilehrerverbands (DSLV) und Snowboard Germany. Auch hierfür wurden SOGGLES im entsprechenden DWDS-Design gefertigt. Neu 20-21 sind die Kooperationen mit dem Deutschen Skilehrerverband, dem Freeride Film Festival, skiline.cc und den Austrian Race Series.

Alle SOGGLE Partner und Kooperationen: